Bureau of the Assembly

38 Seats - 38 Sièges

  • GILLAN CherylChairperson of the Committee on Political Affairs and DemocracyEC/DAUnited Kingdom
  • CILEVIČS BorissChairperson of the Committee on Legal Affairs and Human RightsSOCLatvia
  • LEITE RAMOS LuísChairperson of the Committee on Social Affairs, Health and Sustainable DevelopmentPPE/DCPortugal
  • FRIDEZ Pierre-AlainChairperson of the Committee on Migration, Refugees and Displaced PersonsSOCSwitzerland
  • BECHT OlivierChairperson of the Committee on Culture, Science, Education and MediaADLEFrance
  • BAYR PetraChairperson of the Committee on Equality and Non-DiscriminationSOCAustria
  • JENSEN Michael AastrupChairperson of the Committee on the Honouring of Obligations and Commitments by member states of the Council of Europe (Monitoring Committee)ALDEDenmark
  • SCHOU IngjerdChairperson of the Committee on Rules of Procedure, Immunities and Institutional AffairsEPP/CDNorway
  • ULLRICH VolkerChairperson of the Committee on the Election of Judges to the European Court of Human RightsEPP/CDGermany

Secretariat - Secrétariat